The Delete command initiates the process to permanently delete a user's account and all associated data. This includes all personal information and text credits. This action cannot be undone and all data will be irretrievably lost. Before the process is completed, the user will be prompted to confirm their intention to delete their account, ensuring that no accidental deletions occur.
The Delete command is initiated by simply sending the word Delete to the MAI chat.
MAI: Are you sure you want to delete your account and all associated data? This action cannot be undone. Please type 'confirm' to proceed.